top of page

A bit about the characters...?

Ok so, about the three main characters I have now. In Almondpaw's Regret we have Almondpaw for once, the story is not based on me. She is actually my OC and I decided to name her that before I named myself after her. Not that she is the best story I have, just that she is pretty cool, a bit arrogant maybe and know-it-all but still cool all the same. Almondpaw has a history of toms who go after her, and I don't usually, but it just makes the story more engaging.

In Snowflake's Choice we have Snow or Snowflake. She is a pretty she-cat with long white fur and blue eyes, she is mostly known for her lack of understanding. She has no idea that she can hurt others on the inside, which Blueeyes is trying to teach her, It's not that she is dumb or anything, but has trouble getting on with other cats' opinions and has her own ideas she would rather follow. She is also my OC and thought I'd write about a she-cat, formerly of Bloodclan, and her joining of the CLans. Which is usually a chaos, but writing form their point of view and how they think of settling into a Clan inspired me.

In Moon Destiny not all of them are my OC, I asked friends if they would want to be part of my story and they agreed, they really are Blogclanners from Blogclan. Some, yes, are OC but most of them are not my ideas. So it's basically a group story (even though I came up with the story and setting) about how the original Clans perished and three Clans were formed by the descendants that weren't ready to give up yet. I can't say much on them, I don't think I'll make myself a main, but we'll see how the story works out.

bottom of page